Ace Frehley 1978 - Flac


1. "Rip It Out" (Frehley, Larry Kelly, Sue Kelly) 3:39
2. "Speedin' Back to My Baby"  3:35
3. "Snow Blind" 3:54
4. "Ozone" 4:41
5. "What's on Your Mind?" 3:26
6. "New York Groove" (Russ Ballard) 3:01
7. "I'm In Need of Love" 4:36
8. "Wiped-Out (Frehley; Anton Fig)" 4:08
9. "Fractured Mirror" 5:25

                             FLAC   261 mb

Ace Frehley – lead and backing vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, guitar synthesizer, bass guitar
Anton Fig – drums, percussion
Will Lee – bass guitar on "Ozone", "I'm in Need of Love" and "Wiped-Out"
Carl Tallarico – drums on "Fractured Mirror"
David Lasley and Susan Collins – backing vocals on "Speedin' Back to My Baby", "What's on Your Mind?" and "New York Groove"
Larry Kelly – backing vocals on "Rip It Out"
Bill "Bear" Scheniman – bell on "Fractured Mirror"
Bobby McAdams – power mouth (talk box) on "New York Groove"

                                              pass darko

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
10 Puntos Score: 10/10
Visitas: 638 Favoritos: 0
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
2 Comentarios Ace Frehley 1978 - Flac
para mi gusto, lo mejor de Freheley,  
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi