"Porque el cambio está en nosotros"

The Mitch Lucker Memorial Concert - MEGA


Titulo: Ending is the Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show
Resolución: 624*360
Servidor: MEGA


1. Destruction of a Statue (with Jonny Davy of Job for a Cowboy)
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction (with Greg Wilburn of The Devastated)
3. Ending Is the Beginning (with Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
4. Bludgeoned to Death (with Ricky Hoover, ex-Suffokate)
5. Unanswered (with Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
6. Girl of Glass (with Myke Terry, ex-Bury Your Dead)
7. The Price of Beauty (with Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
8. No Pity for a Coward (with Johnny Plague of Winds of Plague)
9. Disengage (with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon)
10. No Time to Bleed (with Burke VanRaalte, ex-With Dead Hands Rising)
11. Smoke (with Anthony Notarmaso of After the Burial)
12. Wake Up (with Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
13. March to the Black Crown (Recording)
14. Slaves to Substance (with Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish)
15. OCD (with Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)
16. F*** Everything (with Chad Gray of Mudvayne & Hellyeah)
17. Die Young (Black Sabbath cover, with Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
18. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura cover, with Max Cavalera of Soulfly) Kip Lucker (Receiving Autographed Guitar)
19. Engine #9 (Deftones cover, with pre-recorded vocals from Mitch Lucker)
20. You Only Live Once (with Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)


Link de descarga:

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
25 Puntos Score: 8.3/10
Visitas: 677 Favoritos: 1
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
3 Comentarios The Mitch Lucker Memorial Concert - MEGA
Gran cantante que se nos fue...Muy buen aporte amigo +10  
Recuerdo ese  primero de noviembre cuando me llego la noticia Mi prima hermana estaba llorando le gustaba mucho su estilo Screaming al cantar,saludos,gracias por el aporte,suerte  
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi