Simple Plan - Taking One For The Team (2016)

Artist: Simple Plan
Title Of Album: Taking One for the Team
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Pop Punk, Punk Rock
Total Size: 110 mb
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps

Tracklist :

01. Opion Overload
02. Boom!
03. Kissing Me Like Nobody's Watching
04. Farewell (feat. Jordan Pundik)
05. Singing in the Rain (feat. R. City)
06. Everything Sucks
07. I Refuse
08. I Don't Wanna Go Te Bed (feat. Nelly)
09. Nostalgic
10. Perfectly Perfect
11. I Don't Wanna Be Sad
12. P.S I Hate You
13. Problem Child
14. I Dream About You (feat. Juliet Simms)

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1895 Favoritos: 2
3 Comentarios Simple Plan - Taking One For The Team (2016)
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi