Paramore ? Paramore (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Paramore
Title Of Album: Paramore (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Atlantic Recording
Genre: Pop Rock, Alternative
Format: Mp3 |
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 118:20 Min
Total Size: 286 Mb |


01. Fast In My Car
02. Now
03. Grow Up
04. Daydreaming
05. Interlude: Moving On
06. Ain't It Fun
07. Part Ii
08. Last Hope
09. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Hate To See Your Heart Break (feat. Joy Williams)
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21. Tell Me It's Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
25. Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
29. Ain't It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 845 Favoritos: 0
1 Comentarios Paramore ? Paramore (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Buen Aporte Gracia :up:s
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi