Willie Nelson - Band of Brothers (2014)

Artist: Willie Nelson
Title Of Album: Band of Brothers
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Legacy
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:07 Min


1 Bring It On
2 Guitar in the Corner
3 The Wall
4 Whenever You Come Around
5 Wives and Girlfriends
6 I Thought I Left You
7 Send Me a Picture
8 Used to Her
9 The Git Go (feat. Jamey Johnson)
10 Band of Brothers
11 Hard to Be an Outlaw
12 Crazy Like Me
13 The Songwriters
14 I?ve Got a Lot of Traveling to Do


descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1205 Favoritos: 1
3 Comentarios Willie Nelson - Band of Brothers (2014)
No anda el link. gracias igual
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi