Frank Sinatra - Sinatra's Swingin' Session (2014)

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!! / A Swingin' Affair!
Year Of Release: 2014 (1961, 1957)
Label: Masterworks | MW704
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Traditional Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:50


Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!!
01. When You're Smiling
02. Blue Moon
03. S'Posin'
04. It All Depends on You
05. It's Only a Paper Moon
06. My Blue Heaven
07. Should I?
08. September in the Rain
09. Always
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. I Concentrate on You
12. You Do Something to Me

A Swingin' Affair!
13. Night and Day
14. I Wish I Were in Love Again
15. I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'
16. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
17. Nice Work if You Can Get It
18. Stars Fell on Alabama
19. No One Ever Tells You
20. I Won't Dance
21. The Lonesome Road
22. At Long Last Love
23. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
24. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
25. From This Moment On
26. If I Had You
27. Oh! Look at Me Now

Bonus tracks
28. Hidden Persuasion
29. Ol' McDonald


descargar peliculas - descargar programas
35 Puntos Score: 8.8/10
Visitas: 1413 Favoritos: 3
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
6 Comentarios Frank Sinatra - Sinatra's Swingin' Session (2014)
muchas gracias un
clasico que hay que  
genial, gracias
excelente post  
Gracias a favoritos.
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi