Black Star Riders - All Hell Breaks Loose [2013]


01. All Hell Breaks Loose (4:14)
02. Bound For Glory (4:09)
03. Kingdom Of The Lost (4:43)
04. Bloodshot (4:03)
05. Kissin' The Ground (3:06)
06. Hey Judas (4:10)
07. Hoodoo Voodoo (4:16)
08. Valley Of The Stones (4:15)
09. Someday Salvation (3:05)
10. Before The War (3:39)
11. Blues Ain't So Bad (6:15)

Black Star Riders is a rock band formed in December 2012, when members of the most recent line-up of Thin Lizzy decided to record new material, but chose not to release it under the Thin Lizzy name. While Thin Lizzy will continue on an occasional basis, Black Star Riders will be a full-time band,[1] described as "the next step in the evolution of the Thin Lizzy story".[2] The band's first album, All Hell Breaks Loose, is to be released on 21 May 2013.[3]


Ricky Warwick (The Almighty) : vocals
Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) : guitars
Damon Johnson (Brother Cane, Alice Cooper) : guitars
Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Blue Murder): bass
Jimmy DeGrasso (Megadeth, Y&T) : drums

Artist: Black Star Riders
Album: All Hell Breaks Loose
Genre: Hard Rock
Info: MP3 | 320 Kbps | 105MB
Release Date: 2013
Country: Usa
Uploader: [email protected]!n3

Download | Descarga:

Mega |  = MP3 | 320 Kbps ~ 105MB!m1BAgRDI!d_ax1Fll9b2xOKFiWOdfuknpb48zIcL9_RsjfjFj9-8

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
10 Puntos Score: 10/10
Visitas: 1966 Favoritos: 0
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
2 Comentarios Black Star Riders - All Hell Breaks Loose [2013]
gracias por compartir; eres el ?
Gracias por compartir.  
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi