"I read a book one day and my whole life was changed. — Orhan Pamuk"

West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum-Kasabian [320kb]

West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum is the third studio album by British indie rock  band Kasabian, which was released on 5 June 2009. It is also the first album by the band to not feature Christopher Karloff, the band's leading songwriter, following his departure during the writing stages of Kasabian's second album, Empire. Lead guitarist Sergio Pizzorno took over as the main force behind the band's song writing, causing the album to achieve massive success.

Year: 2009
Format: MP3
High Quality: 320Kbps
Style: Rock

1. "Underdog" 4:37
2. "Where Did All the Love Go?" 4:17
3. "Swarfiga" 2:18
4. "Fast Fuse" 4:10
5. "Take Aim" 5:23
6. "Thick as Thieves" 3:06
7. "West Ryder Silver Bullet" (feat. Rosario Dawson) 5:15
8. "Vlad the Impaler" 4:44
9. "Ladies and Gentlemen, Roll the Dice" 3:33
10. "Secret Alphabets" 5:07
11. "Fire" 4:13
12. "Happiness" 5:16
13. "Runaway (live)" (Japan only bonus track) 4:09
14. "Cunny Grope Lane" (iTunes pre-order & Japan bonus track) 3:12
15. "Road Kill Café" (Japan only bonus track) 2:39
descargar peliculas - descargar programas
10 Puntos Score: 10/10
Visitas: 701 Favoritos: 0
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
0 Comentarios West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum-Kasabian [320kb]
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi