Eddie Vinson and Jay McShann - Jumpin' the Blues


01. Confessin' the Blues (03:19)
02. Yardbird Waltz (03:42)
03. My Chile (03:42)
04. Satin Doll (05:16)
05. Kansas City (04:05)
06. Jumpin' the Blues (04:05)
07. Mr Cleanhead Blues (04:14)
08. Wait a Minute, Baby (04:17)
09. Juice Head Baby (05:00)
10. Kidney Stew (08:23)
11. Cherry Red (03:03)
12. Red Top (04:54)
13. Roll'em / C Jam Blues (06:15)
14. C Jam Again (02:10)

As part of The Definitive Black & Blue Sessions series, alto saxophonist Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson is spotlighted on 14 digitally remastered tracks, recorded at Cargo Studio in Paris on March 9, 1969. This straight-ahead session pairs Cleanhead with pianist Jay McShann, Gene Ramey on bass, and McShann's drummer at the time, Paul Gunther. While this disc doesn't contain any unreleased tracks, it does feature several first-rate renditions of Vinson's signature tunes, including "Mr. Cleanhead Blues," "Kidney Stew," and "Juice Head Baby."

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
20 Puntos Score: 10/10
Visitas: 593 Favoritos: 1
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
5 Comentarios Eddie Vinson and Jay McShann - Jumpin' the Blues
Muy bueno !!! gracias !  
Muy bueno, muchas gracias  
gracias tron descargando.
@trip Que lo disfrutes y, mis saludos.
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi