David Guetta - Listen 2014 (Deluxe)

Album Name:Listen (2014)
Artist:David Guetta

Source : Leak
Artist : David Guetta
Album : Listen
Genre : EDM/House/Dance
Release date :21/11/2014
Quality : 320 kbps
Format: MP3

1.Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2.What I did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
3.No Money no Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)
4.Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5.Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6.Lift me up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
7.Listen (feat. John Legend)
8.Bang my Head (feat. Sia)
9.Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10.Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
11.Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
12.S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13.I'll Keep Loving you (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14.The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
15.Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
16.Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
17.Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
18.Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]

David Guetta - Listen 2014 (Deluxe)
25 Puntos Score: 8.3/10
Visitas: 2238 Favoritos: 1
Ver los usuarios que votaron...