Pearl Jam-The Gossman Project.Mookie Blaylock Demo

Pearl Jam-The Gossman Project.Mookie Blaylock Demo

The Gossman Project
Instrumentals, recorded August 1990

01. The King (Even Flow)
02. Dollar Short (Alive)
03. Richard's 'E' (Alone)
04. 'E' Ballad (Black)
05. Untitled
06. Weird 'A' (Animal)
07. 7 Up (Pushin' Forward Back)
08. Doobie 'E' (Breath)
09. Agytian Crave (Once)
10. Times of Trouble (Footsteps)
11. Evil 'E' (Girl)
12. Folk 'D'

Stone Gossard: guitar
Mike McCready: guitar
Jeff Ament: bass
Matt Cameron: drums
Chris Friel: drums on tracks 4 and 10

Mookie Blaylock Demos
(Recorded 10/23/90)

01. Even Flow
02. Once
03. Breath
04. Release
05. Girl
06. Goat
07. Alive
08. Alone
09. Oceans
10. Black
11. Yellow Ledbetter
12. Weird A (Instrumental)
13. Daddy Could Swear, I Declare (From a pre-PJ session of Ed's)

Stone Gossard: guitar
Mike McCready: guitar
Jeff Ament: bass
Dave Krusen: drums
Eddie Vedder: vocals

Enlaces De Descarga

sin password

peliculas - programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 550 Favoritos: 2
2 Comentarios Pearl Jam-The Gossman Project.Mookie Blaylock Demo
gracias metales !!!! perfectoooo
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi