Michael Jackson ? Classic (2001)

Artist: Michael Jackson
 Title Of Album: Classic ? The Universal Masters Collection
 Year Of Release: 2001

Label: Universal
 Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul
 Quality: Mp3
 Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps

Total Time: 48:31
01. One Day In Your Life
 02. Rockin Robin
 03. People Make The World Go Round
 04. Happy [Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues"]
 05. With A Child?s Heart

06. Music And Me
 07. Got To Be There
 08. Ben
 09. We?re Almost There
 10. Just A Little Bit Of You
 11. I Wanne Be Where You Are
 12. In Our Small Way

13. My Girl
 14. Dapper-Dan
 15. We?ve Got A Good Thing Going

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1211 Favoritos: 0
0 Comentarios Michael Jackson ? Classic (2001)
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi