The Bloody Beetroots - Romborama (Pl)

The Bloody Beetroots - Romborama (Pl)

Romborama is the title of the debut studio album by Italian electronic duo The Bloody Beetroots. It was released on August 21, 2009. Some tracks are taken from earlier Bloody Beetroots releases, for example "Butter" can also be found on the Rombo EP.
The track Warp 1.9 reached number 23 on the Triple J Hottest 100, 2009, the world's largest music poll. The track Butter was featured in a commercial for season 2 of MTV's Jersey Shore
To date Romborama sold 2,000,000 copies.

"Romborama" (featuring All Leather)
"Have Mercy on Us" (featuring Cécile)
"Awesome" (featuring The Cool Kids)
"It's Better a DJ on 2 Turntables"
"Talkin' in My Sleep" (featuring Lisa Kekaula)
"2nd Streets Have No Name" (featuring Beta Bow)
"Warp 1.9" (featuring Steve Aoki)
"Fucked from Above 1985" (featuring Sky Ferreira)
"Theolonius" (King Voodoo)
"Yeyo" (featuring Raw Man)
"Little Stars" (featuring Vicarious Bliss)
"Warp 7.7" (featuring Steve Aoki)
"Make Me Blank" (featuring J*Davey)
"House N° 84"
"I Love the Bloody Beetroots"
"Come La" (featuring Marracash) (bonus track)

Enlaces De Descarga


The Bloody Beetroots - Romborama (Pl)

Peliculas en Latino - Series en latino
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1551 Favoritos: 1
1 Comentarios The Bloody Beetroots - Romborama (Pl)
Puntuen comenten y muchas gracias...! =)
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!