Battle of Mice - A Day of Nights (2006) (Mega)

Battle of Mice was a post-metal supergroup consisting of Julie Christmas  Josh Graham (ex-Neurosis, ex-Red Sparowes, A Storm of Light), Joel Hamilton (Book of Knots), Tony Maimone (Book of Knots, Pere Ubu), and Joe Tomino (Fugees, Dub Trio, Peeping Tom).

 More info of the band.

  Post Metal  / Sludge metal

Duracion 46: 02

Track List
1.     "The Lamb and the Labrador"       6:56
2.     "Bones in the Water"       5:21
3.     "Sleep and Dream"       5:58
4.     "Salt Bridge"       5:49
5.     "Wrapped in Plain"       5:32
6.     "At the Base of the Giant's Throat"       9:10
7.     "Cave of Spleen"       7:16

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 238 Favoritos: 0
0 Comentarios Battle of Mice - A Day of Nights (2006) (Mega)
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi