Immolation - Dawn of Possession (1991)

Ross Dolan - Vocals/bass
Robert Vigna - Guitar
Tom Wilkinson - Guitar
Craig Smilowski - Drums

Dawn of Possession (1991)

Genero: Death Metal
Pais: USA

Tracks List
1.Into Everlasting Fire 
2.Despondent Souls 
3.Dawn of Possession 
4.Those Left Behind 
5.Internal Decadence 
6.No Forgivenesss (Without Bloodshed) 
7.Burial Ground 
8.After My Prayers 
9.Fall in Disease 

Total File Size: 39 MB


Immolation - Dawn of Possession (1991)

Peliculas en Latino - Series en latino
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 741 Favoritos: 1
2 Comentarios Immolation - Dawn of Possession (1991)
SUPER DISCO hermano!!!!
Si brother es un excelente disco !!!  
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!