Suicide Silence (2 Placas) (Mediafire)

Suicide Silence - THe Cleansing [2007]

Revelations (Intro)
Hands Of A Killer
Price Of Beauty
The Fallen
No Pity For A Coward
The Disease
Bludgeoned To Death
Girl Of Glass
In A Photograph
Eyes Sewn Shut
Green Monster
Destruction Of A Statue

Suicide Silence - No time to Bleed [2009]

01. Wake Up
02. Lifted
03. Smoke
04. Something Ivisible
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Suffer
07. ... And She Bled
08. Wasted
09. Your Creations
10. Genocide
11. Disenage            
peliculas - programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 2897 Favoritos: 0
1 Comentarios Suicide Silence (2 Placas) (Mediafire)
pinchi mediafare le hago un oral!!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi