Book Of Reflections - Relentless Fighter (2012) [N

Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal
Origin: (Sweden)
Lyrics: Epic Fantasy, Visions
Active Since: 2004
Christer Jansson Drums
Markku Kuikka Vocals See also: Grönholm, Status Minor, ex-Thaurorod, ex-TorneD
Lars Eric Mattsson Bass, Guitars, Keyboards (2004-present) See also: Condition Red, Eli, Lars Eric Mattsson, Torben Enevoldsen
Carsten "Lizard" Schulz Vocals (2011-present) See also: Roger Staffelbach's Angel of Eden, Evidence One, Frozen Rain, Iain Ashley Hersey, Jay Parmar, Midnite Club, ex-Iron Mask(live), ex-Domain, ex-Sanvoisen, ex-Torchure, ex-Mr. Hate, ex-Thomas Hapke
01. Until the Day 04:44 
02. Dance with the Devil 05:09 
03. Angel Shed a Tear 04:13 
04. Bleeding Dry 05:35 
05. Rise Up! 04:42 
06. Crashing Through 04:12 
07. Somewhere Else to Be 05:29 
08. Gates to Oblivion 06:28  instrumental
09. Keep Us Afloat 04:36 
10.Without My Angel 04:45
Total Time: 49:53
MP3 | @320 Kbps| 117 MB
Book Of Reflections - Relentless Fighter (2012) [N
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 242 Favoritos: 0
0 Comentarios Book Of Reflections - Relentless Fighter (2012) [N
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!