Hellwell - Beyond the Boundaries of Sin (2012) [He

Genre: Heavy/Progressive/Doom Metal
Origin: (USA, Kansas)
Lyrics: Horror Literature, Serial Killers
Year Of Creation: 2011
· Johnny "Thumper" Benson Drums, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals
· E. C. Hellwell Keyboards, Bass (2011-present)
· Mark "The Shark" Shelton Vocals (lead), Guitars (2011-present) See also: Manilla Road
01. The Strange Case of Dr. Henry Howard Holmes 04:52
02. Eaters of the Dead 06:03
03. Keepers of the Devils Inn 06:10
04. Deadly Nightshade 05:22
05. Acheronomicon I. Tomb of the Unnamed One 05:53
06. Acheronomicon II. The Heart of Ahriman 05:30
07. Acheronomicon III. End of Days 13:41
Total Time: 47:31
MP3 | @320 Kbps| 109 MB
Hellwell - Beyond the Boundaries of Sin (2012) [He
2 Puntos Score: 2/10
Visitas: 311 Favoritos: 1
Ver los usuarios que votaron...
0 Comentarios Hellwell - Beyond the Boundaries of Sin (2012) [He
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!